Board & Staff

Board Members
Cecil K Elder Chairman
John Gregg Vice Chairman
James R. Janes Secretary
Troy Blouir Director
Don Lynch Director

Shelly Winans Manager
Missy Childers Loan Officer
Jennifer Perry Collection Officer
Jessica Hooper Member Service Rep
Elisha Congleton Member Service Rep
Maggie Wilson Part Time Member Service Rep
Laura West Part Time Member Service Rep

“This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.”
Copyright 2004 Willow Island Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved! Terms of Use | Privacy Policy